Updated: 02/05/2020

Smith County Board of Zoning Appeals

County: Smith County

County Mayor: <u>Jeff Mason Ph: 615-735-2294 ext. 2, Fax: 615-735-8240</u>

Building Inspector/Development Permit Official: Sonya King, Land Use Administrator

615-735-3418

Address/Phone: 303 High Street North, Carthage, TN 37030

BZA Meeting Date: 3rd Monday @ 6:00pm

Meeting location: Turner Building, 122 Turner High Circle, Carthage 37030,

Smith Co Ag Center-small room, 159 Ag Center Lane, Carthage, TN 37030 Or the Chamber of Commerce, 939 Upper Ferry Rd, Carthage, 37030

Term Years Five

Board of Zoning Appeals Members:	Ter
5 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	_

Term Expiration:

Richard McClanahan, 206 Peytons Creek, Pleasant Shade, TN 37145	11/11/24
Philip Huffines, 67 Dillehay Hollow, Pleasant Shade, TN 37145	11/11/24
Craig Williams, 11 Sullivan's Bend Rd, Elmwood, TN 38560	11/11/24
Tommy Bane, 53 County House Circle, Carthage, TN 37030	11/11/24
Johnny McKinney, 89 East Main Street, Gordonsville, TN 38563	08/31/24

Others:

Branden Bellar, County Attorney, 202D Main Street North, Carthage, TN 37030

Jeff Mason, Smith County Mayor, 122 Turner High Circle, Ste 100, Carthage, TN 37030

Tommy Lee, UCDD Planner, 1225 S. Willow Avenue, Cookeville, TN 38506