## **Joint Economic Members 2020** – (Last revision dated 02-07-2019)

## **Executive Board Members:**

Mayor Jeff Mason (Chairman) (Smith County Mayor)

122 Turner High Circle Carthage, TN 37030

Mayor Hollace Mullinax (South Carthage City Mayor)

106 Main Street N Carthage, TN 37030

Mayor Sarah Marie Smith (Carthage City Mayor)

314 Spring Street Carthage, TN 37030

Mayor Milton Gibbs (Gordonsville City Mayor)

63 Main Street E Gordonsville, TN 38563

Mr. Johnny Law (Chamber Appointee)

3 Richard Lane Carthage, TN 37030

**Full Board Members:** 

Mr. Dalton Paschal (Smith County Commissioner)

125 Popular Dr. Brush Creek, TN 38547

Mr. Joey Nixon (Smith County Commissioner)

138 Hillwood Drive Carthage, TN 37030

Ms. Vanessa Williams (Industry Appointee)

167 Bentley Harris Way Gordonsville, TN 38563

Ms. Sonya Kemp (Green Belt Appointee)

10 Kemp Hollow Lane Pleasant Shade, TN 31745

Mr. David West (Senior Vice President – Citizen's Bank)

P.O. Box 195 Carthage, TN 37030

Ex Officio:

Mr. Billy Woodard (Chamber Executive Director)

P.O. Box 70 Carthage, TN 37030

Mr. James Trainham (Board Appointed)

119 Hilltop Drive Carthage, TN 37030

Mr. Pat Geho (Chamber Ex Vice President & Chairman of the S C IDB)

193 Alexandria Hwy Brush Creek, TN 38547

Mr. Barry Smith (Smith County Director of Schools)

126 SCMS Lane Carthage, TN 37030

Mr. Dan Tidcomb (Tennessee Central Economic Authority)

702 McMurry Blvd Hartsville, TN 37074